Softball MiddleSchool - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | All

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia W, Troy L         
Monday, April 5, 2021
RESULTS
Tippecanoe at Vandalia Canceled         
Xenia W, Fairborn L         
Greenville Green W, Troy L         
Sidney W, West Carrollton L         
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville Green W, Franklin Monroe L         
Mad River W, Piqua L         
Greenville White W, Sidney L         
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia W, Fairborn L         
Troy W, West Carrollton L         
Sidney W, Mad River L         
Greenville White W, Xenia L         
Greenville Green W, Tippecanoe L         
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia W, Greenville White L         
Greenville Green W, West Carrollton L         
Troy W, Mad River L         
Sidney W, Piqua L         
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville White at Sidney PPD         
Tippecanoe W, West Carrollton L         
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Tippecanoe W, Troy L         
Greenville Green W, Piqua L         
Fairborn W, Sidney L         
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Xenia W, Sidney L         
Fairborn W, West Carrollton L         
Troy W, Greenville White L         
Tippecanoe W, Mad River L         
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney W, Piqua L         
Vandalia at Piqua Canceled         
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney at Vandalia Canceled         
Greenville Green W, Xenia L         
West Carrollton at Greenville White PPD         
Tippecanoe W, Piqua L         
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Xenia W, West Carrollton L         
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville Green W, Fairborn L         
Tippecanoe W, Greenville White L         
Mad River W, West Carrollton L         
Piqua W, Troy L         
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia at West Carrollton Canceled         
Greenville Green W, Franklin Monroe L         
Tippecanoe W, Piqua L         
Troy W, Sidney L         
Mad River W, Xenia L         
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
RESULTS
Mad River at Greenville Green Canceled         
Sidney at Xenia Canceled         
Greenville White at Fairborn PPD         
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville White W, Franklin Monroe L         
Troy W, Xenia L         
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville Green W, Sidney L         
Greenville White W, Mad River L         
Piqua W, Fairborn L         
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Piqua W, Xenia L         
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville Green W, Vandalia L         
Greenville White W, Piqua L         
Troy W, Sidney L         
Tippecanoe W, Xenia L         
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia W, Sidney L         
Troy W, Xenia L         
Piqua W, Mad River L         
Tippecanoe W, Fairborn L         
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
RESULTS
Fairborn W, Mad River L         
Greenville Green at Piqua Canceled         
Tippecanoe at Sidney PPD         
Vandalia at Troy Canceled         
Xenia at West Carrollton PPD         
Thursday, April 29, 2021
RESULTS
Piqua at Vandalia PPD         
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia W, West Carrollton L         
Troy W, Greenville White L         
Sidney at Fairborn Canceled         
Mad River W, Xenia L         
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville Green W, Greenville White L         
Greenville Green W, Greenville White L         
Fairborn W, Troy L         
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Fairborn at Xenia Canceled         
Sidney at West Carrollton Canceled         
Vandalia at Tippecanoe Canceled         
Greenville White at Piqua Canceled         
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia at Mad River Canceled         
Greenville White W, Franklin Monroe L         
Xenia at Piqua Canceled         
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia W, Fairborn L         
Tippecanoe W, Greenville Green L         
Greenville White W, Xenia L         
Sidney W, Mad River L         
Troy W, West Carrollton L         
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Vandalia W, Xenia L         
Sidney W, Greenville White L         
Piqua at West Carrollton **score not reported**         
Tippecanoe W, Troy L